Shelagh Greenwood
Manager
804-786-0166
shelagh.greenwood@dmas.virginia.gov
Rachel Beckner
Outreach and Consumer Communications Coordinator
804-371-5053
rachel.beckner@dmas.virginia.gov
Rhonda Seltz
Medicaid and FAMIS Community Outreach Coordinator (Far Southwest Virginia Region)
804-263-3497
rhonda.seltz@dmas.virginia.gov
Gayle Clary
Medicaid and FAMIS Community Outreach Coordinator (Roanoke Region)
804-839-7988
gayle.clary@dmas.virginia.gov
Rebecca Avila
Medicaid and FAMIS Community Outreach Coordinator (Tidewater Region)
804-229-0204
rebecca.avila@dmas.virginia.gov
Eleni Brown
Medicaid and FAMIS Community Outreach Coordinator (Northern Virginia Region)
804-629-4013
eleni.brown@dmas.virginia.gov
Guadalupe Perez
Medicaid and FAMIS Bilingual Community Outreach Coordinator (Central Region)
804-297-5253
guadalupe.perez@dmas.virginia.gov
CoverVirginia@dmas.virginia.gov